Tags

, , , , ,

NOTE: IF YOU HAVE MY NUMBER, DELETE IT! YOU WILL BE TEXTING A RANDOM AS OF TUESDAY!

So Overflow, my church youth group, threw me a farewell party. It was pretty cool. They were nice. Got some funny cards =P

It’s weird thinking of how people are moving on and stuff, not just me, but others are leaving as well. It’s weird to say and hear things like “hopefully I’ll see you soon!” but what you, and they, really mean is “hopefully I’ll see you again…sometime…”

Or maybe I’m the only one who thinks that way because I’ve moved so much and am just cynical =P Tee hee. The good thing that is different from this move, is that Canada is still home, so I’ll definitely be returning =) And throughout all the moves, the only thing that has always been there is MSBC/LifeSpring (because a lot of the adults are pretty awesome too =P) and I think a small handful of friends from each place =)

